Flight information
The airline shall provide the following information in writing at the request of the passenger:

 

— On the fact of implementation/non-implementation of passenger air transportation and the cost of purchased air transportation to flights of the airline "UVT AERO" (500 rubles per segment);

 

- About the fact, reason, time of flight delay or change of departure time (free of charge);

 

- About cost of transportation of the passenger on the territory of the Russian Federation at following outside the territory of the Russian Federation (proceeding from the ratio of orthodromic distances on a route of flight in airspace of the Russian Federation to the General extent of a route of flight of the aircraft). (1000 rubles).

 

The certificate is issued on the letterhead of the Airline signed by the commercial Director or a person replacing him in the prescribed manner. Certificates confirming the information on the flight are not provided to outsiders, including a third-party organization. Except for official requests of Federal bodies of legislative and Executive power, and also bodies of legislative and Executive power of subjects of the Russian Federation and local governments on condition of the direction of the motivated (with obligatory indication of the basis (material number/other similar) and the purpose) request within their powers for the purposes of execution of the tasks and functions assigned to them. A natural person has the right to request information only on transportation carried out by him personally or by a person in respect of whom he is recognized as a legal representative in accordance with civil and family legislation. This fact must be documented. The certificate is issued in the name of the person who sent the request specified in the request. A certificate for a passenger under 2 years of age is issued free of charge in case of simultaneous response to the accompanying adult passenger.

 

PROCEDURE FOR SENDING A REQUEST:

 

The request with the signature is sent to the Airline at the following address: spravka@uvtaero.ru

 

The request must contain the following mandatory information:

 

- Name of the applicant or the person in respect of whom the request is made

 

- passport data (birth certificate)

 

- contact information and address of reference;

 

- date, flight number, flight direction, accurate information to which you must provide an answer.

 

The request must be accompanied by:

 

- Payment notice of payment of the fee with Bank marks.

 

The deadline for providing information is not later than 10 working days from the date of receipt of the application filed in accordance with the established procedure.

 

If it is impossible to provide information in connection with the provision of false, inaccurate information by the applicant, the request is considered considered; the money is not returned to the applicant.

 

In case of receiving one paid request containing more than two questions requiring answers, but not paid in the required amount, the Airline provides an answer to the first question from the received request.

 

You can pay for this service by details:

 

JSC " UVT AERO»

TIN 1645030506 KPP 164501001

OGRN 1151689000803

OKPO 58638670

R/s 40702810125240001739

VTB Bank (PJSC) / Branch of VTB Bank (PJSC) in Nizhny Novgorod

BIK 042202837

C/s 30101810200000000837

 

In the purpose of payment specify the type of service, name of the passenger.

 
Issuance of the certificate is carried out personally to the passenger upon presentation of the passport and receipt of payment for services in Kazan. For citizens living outside of Kazan, the original certificate is sent by Russian post registered mail with a notification.

Справка о перелёте

Авиакомпания по запросу пассажира предоставляет в письменном виде следующую информацию:

— О факте осуществления/неосуществления авиационной перевозки пассажира и стоимости приобретенной авиационной перевозки рейсам авиакомпании «ЮВТ АЭРО» (500 рублей за сегмент);

— О факте, причине, времени задержки рейса или изменения времени вылета (бесплатно);

— О стоимости перевозки пассажира по территории Российской Федерации при следовании за пределы территории Российской Федерации (исходя из соотношения ортодромических расстояний по маршруту полета в воздушном пространстве Российской Федерации к общей протяженности маршрута полета воздушного судна). (1000 рублей).

Справка выдаётся на фирменном бланке Авиакомпании за подписью коммерческого директора или лица, замещающего его в установленном порядке. Справки, подтверждающие информацию по перелету, не предоставляются посторонним лицам, в том числе сторонней организации. За исключением официальных запросов Федеральных органов законодательной и исполнительной власти, а также органов законодательной и исполнительной власти субъектов Российской Федерации и органов местного самоуправления при условии направления мотивированного (с обязательным указанием основания (номер материала/иное аналогичное) и цели) запроса в рамках их полномочий для целей исполнения возложенных на них задач и функций. Физическое лицо вправе запрашивать информацию только по перевозкам, осуществлённым им лично либо лицом, в отношении которого он признан законным представителем в соответствии с гражданским и семейным законодательством. Данный факт должен быть подтверждён документально. Справка выдаётся на имя лица, направившего запрос, указанным в запросе. Справка для пассажира до 2-х лет выдаётся бесплатно в случае одновременного предоставления ответа на сопровождающего взрослого пассажира.

 

ПОРЯДОК НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ ЗАПРОСА:

Запрос с подписью направляется в Авиакомпанию по следующему адресу:  spravka@uvtaero.ru

Запрос должен содержать следующую обязательную информацию:

 - ФИО заявителя или лица, в отношении которого ведётся запрос

 - паспортные данные (свидетельство о рождении)

 - контактная информация и адрес отправления справки;

 - дата, номер рейса, направление перелёта, точная информация, на которую необходимо предоставить ответ.

К запросу должны быть приложены:

 - Платёжное извещение об оплате сбора с отметками банка.

 

Срок предоставления информации – не позднее 10 рабочих дней с момента получения заявления, поданного в установленном порядке.

 

В случае невозможности предоставить информацию в связи с предоставлением заявителем недостоверной, неточной информации, запрос считается рассмотренным; деньги заявителю не возвращаются.

В случае получения одного оплаченного запроса, содержащего более двух вопросов, требующих ответов, но не оплаченных в нужном размере, Авиакомпания предоставляет ответ на первый вопрос из полученного запроса.


Оплатить данную услугу можно по реквизитам:

АО «ЮВТ АЭРО»

ИНН 1645030506 КПП 164501001

ОГРН 1151689000803

ОКПО 58638670

Р/с 40702810125240001739

Банк ВТБ (ПАО)/Филиал банка ВТБ (ПАО) в г.Нижнем Новгороде

БИК 042202837

к/с 30101810200000000837

В назначении платежа указать вид услуги, ФИО пассажира.


Выдача справки осуществляется лично пассажиру по предъявлению паспорта и квитанции об оплате услуг в Казани. Для граждан, проживающих за пределами г. Казань оригинал справки отправляем почтой России заказным письмом с уведомлением.